Tuba Dudette {Denton Texas High School Senior Photographer}

This has to be one of THE coolest high school senior sessions I have ever photographed.  Not only is she smart and talented, she’s also beautiful!!  Here are a few of my favorites (I had 10 picked out but I managed to get it down to 5 for you to see).

Enjoy~

img_0062-blog

img_0077-blog

img_0082-blog

img_0089-blog

img_0109-blog

Thank you for letting me play today, I had SOOOOO much fun!!

~Angie~

Published in: on April 14, 2009 at 11:23 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angiestmm.wordpress.com/2009/04/14/tuba-dudette-denton-texas-high-school-senior-photographer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

