Today’s Family! {Denton, Texas Family Photographer}

Today’s family is brought to us by the letter ‘G’ (for Grandmother).  Not only did I get to photograph Miss. T and Mr. E today, but also their family!!  I couldn’t have begged, borrowed or stolen better weather for this session.  When we started, Miss T and Mr. E were very receptive to my toys and games.  I thought, “this is going to be easy!”  Here is an example of one of the first few I took. 

img_0033-crpd-copyFor the next few we did some with more of the family.img_0036-crpd-copy

img_0061-crpd-copy

img_0082-crpd-copy

img_0107-crpd-copy

I will leave you with one more of the brother and sister cuteness duo.  By this time they were DONE with me and any games or toys I had in my bag of tricks.  Thank goodness for Daddy~ aka the tickle monster.  Whew!  Thank you Dad!!  I could NOT have done it without you.

img_0079-crpd-copy

Either I am going to have to start doing something wrong or the people I photograph are going to have to.  It gets more and more difficult to choose only a few to sneak peek here with every session.

Thank you guys again, I had a great time!!  I hope you enjoyed your sneak peek.

~Angie~

Published in: on December 7, 2008 at 10:46 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angiestmm.wordpress.com/2008/12/07/todays-family-denton-texas-family-photographer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

