Holiday Fun! {Denton, TX Family Photographer}

I got to wrap up the long Thanksgiving holiday weekend with this lovely family.  This is not the first time you have seen them, but it has been a while!  Of course these are my favorites from this evening.

Enjoy…

_mg_0003-crpd-copy

_mg_0008-crpd-copy

_mg_0013-crpd-copy2

_mg_0020-crpd-copy

_mg_0022-crpd-copy

_mg_0029-crpd-copy

Aren’t they a beautiful family???  I hope you guys had as much fun as I did!!

Have I mentioned lately how much I LOVE my job?!?!?!?!?!!!!

~Angie~

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angiestmm.wordpress.com/2008/11/30/holiday-fun-denton-tx-family-photographer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

